Soon, Very Soon

vietnam

I feel like I am ready…but I feel like I am not ready. My trip to Vietnam is looming and there seems like there is a lot to do and so little to do.  Honestly, it feels like Christmas. only surprisingly the weather is better.

I think everything is on schedule, but I would rather it be done and be heading to the airport. I suppose that’s normal.

About Anthony

I am: equal parts rebel, romantic and shockingly average Joe. a writer trapped inside of an ESL teacher's body. an introverted attention seeker. a teacher who hopes one day to be called "Captain, my Captain." an intellectual who can do some very dumb things. a person whose Japan experience, despite being so long ago, still exerts a strong influence upon him. a lover of books, music, beer, hockey and Pizza.
This entry was posted in Aspirations, Reflections, Perfection, preparation, travel, Vietnam and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Soon, Very Soon

  1. Sarah Warsi says:

    Have a wonderful trip!!! Look forward to hearing about it. 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    The time is now.✈️🛩

Leave a Reply

