A Walk Downtown

I found myself in a different part of town today. The last time I had been there it had been dark and the view, although impressive, is quite different in the daylight.  For today’s perfect moment, I just wanted to share it with you.

FCE and CNTower 010.jpg

I had some professional development meetings downtown today. The meetings were quite interesting and the view from the room was wonderful.  I had meant to take a picture from there, but forgot.

fce-and-cntower-011

Had the time change already happened, I wouldn’t have gotten either shot.

About Anthony

I am: equal parts rebel, romantic and shockingly average Joe. a writer trapped inside of an ESL teacher's body. an introverted attention seeker. a teacher who hopes one day to be called "Captain, my Captain." an intellectual who can do some very dumb things. a person whose Japan experience, despite being so long ago, still exerts a strong influence upon him. a lover of books, music, beer, hockey and Pizza.
This entry was posted in Aspirations, Reflections, Perfection, CN Tower, museum, photography, scenery, Toronto, view and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Walk Downtown

  1. I love a nice walk downtown 🙂 I always sing the song ‘Downtown’ in my head…. Thanks for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

