Thank You

thankyou2

I just wanted to write a short thank you to all the people who offered their help in the technical aspects of adding another tab or category to my menu bar.

I was surprised at how many people took a look at that post.  As a result, I know that I can count on all of you to help me if I should need it in the future.

It seems to have worked out.  I will continue to play with the format and the information contained within, but I am happy with it for now.

About Anthony

I am: equal parts rebel, romantic and shockingly average Joe. a writer trapped inside of an ESL teacher's body. an introverted attention seeker. a teacher who hopes one day to be called "Captain, my Captain." an intellectual who can do some very dumb things. a person whose Japan experience, despite being so long ago, still exerts a strong influence upon him. a lover of books, music, beer, hockey and Pizza.
This entry was posted in appreciation, Aspirations, Reflections, Perfection, thanks and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank You

  1. Rachel M says:

    Let me know if you still need a hand with this but it looks like you’ve figured it out. You can edit the menu here:

    https://wordpress.com/menus/todaysperfectmoment.wordpress.com

    In case anyone else is also wondering how to do it there’s a support guide here:
    https://en.support.wordpress.com/menus/

Leave a Reply

